Lucky Casino
Quick registration with no confirmations
No hidden fees and unfair bonus terms
Welcome Bonus
200% up to 100€
PLAY NOW
Casino Type
Pure Pay n Play

Lucky Casino

Luck is an important part of casino games. That’s why there is always some easy luck at Lucky Casino when you play. This website was launched in 2015 and is owned by Glitnor Marketing Ltd. To reach a wider audience, the platform is available in six languages – English, Japanese, Finnish, Swedish, German and Norwegian. Check out our thorough evaluation of the Lucky online casino to find out all its features.

Pros and cons Lucky Casino

Like any other gambling site, Lucky Casino has its pros and cons. Below are the main advantages and disadvantages of the site.

✅ 0-24 withdrawal timeframe ❌ Limited support hours 11 am – 22 pm CET
✅ Quick registration with no confirmations ❌ No mobile app
✅ 200% welcome bonus
✅ No hidden fees and unfair bonus terms

Lucky casino Test

Lucky Casino delights players with its variety of games and promotions. However, for sports betting enthusiasts, this is the ideal platform too, as it also hosts a wide range of sports disciplines and possible bets on them. At the casino, players can indulge in various games developed by well-known software developers. Whether you are a slots player or a table game enthusiast, you have everything you need to try your luck here.

For a gambling site to be considered legitimate, it must have valid documentation to support its business. The Lucky online casino has a license from the Malta Gaming Authority to prove its legitimacy. The casino is sure to keep you entertained with a background layout that makes you feel like you’re among the stars in the sky. The site wants you to walk away a winner, and that’s why they include offers like free spins so you can set the right path to big wins.

If you want to learn more about the overall Lucky Casino experience and the site’s advantages, read our team’s detailed review of the casino and decide whether to play it for real money.

How to find out about Lucky Casino integrity towards players

Lucky Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption to protect personal information and payment details of customers. This technology allows you to minimize the risk of interception of transmitted data. Also, the casino states that its mission is to promote a gambling environment that is fair, transparent, and responsible. To that end, it’s fully licensed and regulated by the strict Malta Gaming Authority. This license should put your mind at ease that you’re playing legally and without cause for concern. Should issues arise when playing at Lucky Casino, you’ll have these regulators on your side to right any wrongs.

The casino actively promotes responsible gambling on its site, providing users with plenty of safety measures and tools to assist. These measures include deposit limits, session limits, and self-exclusion opportunities. Therefore, users should have no reason to worry. This regulator strictly controls the casinos operating under its license – you don’t have to worry that the site will play an odd game.

How to login and register at Lucky Casino

A player who wants to become a client of LuckyCasino must go through the registration stage. The procedure will not take long.

  1. Visit the official site.
  2. On the main page, click on the “Sign up” button at the top right.
  3. Enter your email (this will be your Lucky Casino login) and think up a password.
  4. Then, fill out a questionnaire indicating the date of birth, full name, address, city and postal code, phone number, activation code, nationality, and country of residence.
  5. After the player profile is created, you need to replenish the balance by choosing one of the proposed methods and depositing the desired amount.
  6. Get your welcome bonus.

Also, if you want to withdraw funds, you will need to go through verification and KYC.

How Lucky Casino Verification

Perhaps the most unpleasant procedure in interaction with Lucky Casino is account verification (or validation). This step is necessary to protect all users from scammers and attacks. This is a kind of guarantee of your safety. The Lucky online casino has a gambling license, and according to the rules, it is obliged to verify new players by KYC. The package of documents required for verification is standard. To verify your account, you need:

  • identity document (passport, driver’s license, ID card),
  • a document confirming the address of residence specified in the account (bank statement, utility bill),
  • a document confirming that the payment method belongs to you (photo of both sides of the bank card, screenshot of the e-wallet page with the name).

If you do not pass the verification or enter incorrect personal data, the casino will not allow you to withdraw the money you won.

Lucky Casino Game – What games can be found at Lucky Casino?

Becoming a client of Lucky Casino, the player gets access to all the entertainment offered. After replenishing the balance, you can launch your favorite video game and place a bet. To make it easier for users to navigate through a wide range of offers, they are divided into categories: popular games, video slots, table games, and jackpot games. All models are products of leading industry manufacturers – NetEnt, Endorphina, NYX, Betsoft, and Play’n Go, so the quality is beyond any doubt.

The section of popular games offers Break Away, Piggy Riches, Blood Suckers, Starburst, Gonzos Quest, and other online slots familiar to many players, as well as hundreds of other games. Looking to get the Lucky Casino jackpot? Choose the corresponding slot machines. For example, in Pharaoh King, At The Copa, Aztec Treasure, you can try to win a super prize. The LuckyCasinoadministration monitors the achievements of the gambling entertainment markets, so the range of casinos is always replenished with newcomers: Emerald Isle, Secrets of Atlantis, Hugo, Dreams of Fortune, and others, which have improved characteristics that allow you to get more emotions and profits.

The section with table games presents several types of online roulette, as well as Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno, and Craps. Players can enjoy these games on various platforms, including desktops, laptops, tablets, and mobile devices. While Lucky Casino doesn’t have a specific mobile app, the website has been optimized for mobile play. Users can enjoy a great online casino experience wherever they go. Read on to find out what types of games are available at Lucky Casino. Try each and find your favorite!

Lucky Casino slot machines

The online slot selection at LuckyCasino boasts a variety of classic, jackpot, Vegas, and video slots. It doesn’t matter if you’re a high, medium, or low variance player – there are plenty of options to suit every style. Conveniently, the number of paylines and the presence of free spins are indicated on the icon of most Lucky Casinoslots.

Lucky Casino Jackpot Slots

Also, video slots can be sorted into new, recommended, and participating tournaments. Of no less interest is the section of Lucky Casinogames with jackpots, where more than 150 slots have been collected with the ability to hit the jackpot from €2,000 to €920,000.

Lucky Casino Table Games

Players who prefer games of skill will no doubt enjoy the collection of table games at Lucky Casino. Games include variations of baccarat, roulette, poker, and the ever-popular blackjack.

Lucky Casino Live

If you want to experience the sights and sounds of live gambling, you’re in for a treat. The Lucky online casino provides an incredible selection of no less than 50 live casino game titles. These online games range from live blackjack to the spinning wheel of a live roulette table. Live-streamed in high definition, you can experience the reality of the casino floor without leaving your home.

Lucky Casino Payout Percentages and RTP

Slots at Lucky Casino are a mix of default and lower than default RTP values for certain providers. If you enjoy online baccarat, you should consider playing 3D Baccarat, as this variant has a maximum RTP of 98.94%. The overall RTP for games on the site looks like this:

  • Classic slots – 95, 15%;
  • Video slots – 94, 25%;
  • Baccarat – 99, 94%;
  • Roulette – 94%;
  • Blackjack – 92, 80%;
  • Other table games – 98, 06%.

Lucky Casino Software Provider

Lucky Casinomembers know that the operator is supplied by some of the best game providers in the industry such as Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, BGaming, ELK, Evolution Gaming, Amatic, and Betsoft.

Lucky Casino Bonus

Lucky Casino has an extensive bonus program that will appeal to many gamblers. It provides a bonus for the first deposit. If a player transfers at least €10, they can count on a 200% bonus. But overall, the Lucky Casino bonus program has some variety to it, with exciting promotions appearing every month.

Lucky Casino Welcome Bonus

Lucky online casino rewards its new players with a 200% welcome bonus. To receive it, you need to replenish your gaming account in the amount of at least 10 EUR. To participate, you need:

  •  Register on the service website and go through identification;
  •  Make your first deposit from 10 euros;
  •  Get 200% of the replenishment amount.

Lucky Casino no Deposit Bonus

Currently, LuckyCasino doesn’t have a no deposit bonus. To get a promotion, you need to deposit at least 10 EUR. However, the variety of bonuses on the site compensates for the absence of a no deposit bonus.

Lucky Casino First deposit Bonus

You get a generous promo after making your first deposit. The LuckyCasino bonus must be wagered 35 times before withdrawing the winnings from it. After receiving the promo, your funds will be used in the following order: 1) Money deposited; 2) Bonus funds. You can cancel the bonus amount and related winnings at any time and withdraw any remaining balance. If you request a withdrawal of your deposit before completing the wagering requirements, those winnings will be forfeited. The bonus and related winnings will be forfeited if the wagering requirements are not met within 30 days of the bonus being credited. You can place a maximum bonus bet of €5 (or the equivalent in your account currency) per spin while you have a bonus active.

Lucky Casino VIP Program

The platform is yet to introduce its LuckyCasino bonus program for loyal players. At the moment, there is no VIP club or loyalty program on the website.

Lucky Casino Bonus Codes

New visitors on the site are offered a 200 percent deposit promo right after making the first deposit. For this promotion, you don’t need a Lucky Casino bonus code. Overall, the platform doesn’t provide promo codes to its players.

Lucky Casino Deposit methods

Lucky Casino offers a wide range of payment methods, all safe and secure to use. Security is at the top of the casino’s list. Banking methods include:

Payment option Minimum deposit Maximum deposit
Visa 10€ 1000€
MasterCard 10€ 1000€
ecoPayz 10€ 25000€
Neteller 10€ 1000€
Skrill 10€ 1000€
PaySafeCard 10€ 1000€
Interac 10€ 999€
Crypto & Go 10€ 2500€
POLi 10€ 1000€
Venus Point 10€ 25000€
MuchBetter 10€ 10000€

Each player chooses the most convenient option for himself. The list of game currencies includes EUR, USD, SEK, NOK, CAD, INR, and AUD. The player determines which of them will be used at the registration stage.

Lucky Casino Withdrawals Methods

To withdraw real money from Lucky Casino, you can use mostly the same methods as for depositing:

Payment option Minimum deposit Maximum deposit
Visa 10€ 1000€
MasterCard 10€ 1000€
ecoPayz 10€ 1000€
Neteller 10€ 1000€
Skrill 10€ 1000€
Venus Point 10€ 1000€
MuchBetter 10€ 1000€

All withdrawals on eWallet payment methods are processed instantly, but others might take from 3 to 5 working days. Before requesting the payout on LuckyCasino, the client must verify the account. This procedure can take up to 12 hours, but, as a rule, documents are processed faster. Applications for withdrawal of funds are also considered within 12 hours.

Lucky Casino Customer support

To contact Lucky Casino staff, use the online chat that works from 11 am to 22 pm or email [email protected] You can ask a question in your native language – in this case, the operator will communicate with you with the help of an interpreter.

Lucky Casino App

To always stay in the game and not miss important tournaments, you can visit the Lucky online casino via any mobile device. There are a lot of games available when you play Lucky Casino on your smartphone or tablet. Whether you play games on an Android device, iOS software, or Windows, you can access Lucky Casino through your browser and play games on the go. All you need is a strong and secure internet connection and a charged device and you’ll be able to access the mobile casino.

Responsible Gaming at Lucky Casino

It’s no secret that gambling can not only give you pleasure but also win. However, like many other casinos in the virtual space, gambling can be a dangerous and fraudulent way to take people’s money. That is why you should carefully look at online casino sites when choosing them. Lucky online casino is one of the safe and reliable platforms to play and get real winnings. If you do not know how to stop at an online casino at the right time, we advise you to adhere to the following rules:

  • First of all, you need to learn how to exit the game in any way. If your friends also play, agree to do it together. Together it will be easier to control yourself and take breaks.
  • Set a limit on funds for each day. Transfer a strictly limited amount to your account in the game and do not succumb to weakness to add a little more. You can set up a system for daily transferring certain funds from the card. Then there will be no temptation to take more.
  • You should also limit your winnings. As soon as a certain amount accumulates, it is necessary to leave the game abruptly. Until the next day, it is forbidden to enter the casino, but it is better to leave the Internet to avoid temptation completely.
  • Don’t change your daily routine for the sake of your hobby. Do not put off a night’s sleep, thinking that a little more and you will be lucky. Never skip school or work. This is a guaranteed start of the journey to the “bottom.”
  • Limit your time on the site. Let it be two hours a day after work. After this time, leave the game immediately. To make sure you have to break away from your computer, set an alarm and leave it in another room.
  • Never try to win back on the same day. More failure awaits you. It is better to try your hand the next day when the consciousness “digests” what happened a little. If you can’t resist the temptation to try again, order a withdrawal, leaving the minimum amount in your account. Exit as soon as the game account is reset to zero.

Conclusion of Lucky Casino Review

We did a full test of Lucky Casino and have come to the following conclusions. The site offers fun and interesting free time for everyone who likes to take risks and get dizzying emotions and good prizes. The main page has a quality design. It’s easy to navigate and find the section you’re looking for. The entertainment range is particularly impressive, where everyone will find something to their liking. Solid bonuses are guaranteed to all customers. There will also be no problems with withdrawals and deposits on LuckyCasino since the site presents the most common methods for making financial transactions.

Lucky Casino
Schnelle Registrierung ohne Bestätigungen
Keine versteckten Gebühren und unfairen Bonusbedingungen
Willkommensbonus
200% bis zu 100€
JETZT SPIELEN
Casino Typ
Pure Pay n Play

Lucky Casino Erfahrungen

Glück ist ein wichtiger Bestandteil von Casinospielen. Deshalb gibt es bei Lucky Casino immer etwas leichtes Glück, wenn Sie spielen. Diese Website wurde 2015 ins Leben gerufen und ist im Besitz von Glitnor Marketing Ltd. Um ein breiteres Publikum zu erreichen, ist die Plattform in sechs Sprachen verfügbar – Englisch, Japanisch, Finnisch, Schwedisch, Deutsch und Norwegisch. Schauen Sie sich unsere gründliche Bewertung des Lucky Online-Casinos an, um alle seine Funktionen zu erfahren.

Vor- und Nachteile Lucky casino

Wie jede andere Glücksspielseite hat auch Lucky Casino seine Vor- und Nachteile. Im Folgenden sind die wichtigsten Vor- und Nachteile der Website.

✅ 0-24 Abhebungszeitrahmen ❌ Eingeschränkte Supportzeiten 11 – 22 Uhr MEZ
✅ Schnelle Registrierung ohne Bestätigungen ❌ Keine mobile App
✅ 200% Willkommensbonus
✅ Keine versteckten Gebühren und unfairen Bonusbedingungen

Lucky casino Test

Lucky Casino begeistert die Spieler mit seiner Vielfalt an Spielen und Aktionen. Aber auch für Sportwetten-Enthusiasten ist dies die ideale Plattform, da es auch eine breite Palette von Sportarten und mögliche Wetten auf sie beherbergt. Im Casino können sich die Spieler mit verschiedenen Spielen von bekannten Softwareentwicklern vergnügen. Egal, ob Sie Spielautomaten spielen oder sich für Tischspiele interessieren, hier können Sie Ihr Glück versuchen.

Damit eine Glücksspielseite als seriös angesehen werden kann, muss sie über gültige Unterlagen verfügen, die ihr Geschäft unterstützen. Das Lucky Online-Casino hat eine Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority, um seine Legitimität zu beweisen. Das Casino wird Sie mit einem Hintergrundlayout unterhalten, das Ihnen das Gefühl gibt, unter den Sternen am Himmel zu stehen. Die Website möchte, dass Sie als Gewinner vom Platz gehen, und deshalb gibt es Angebote wie Freispiele, damit Sie den richtigen Weg zu großen Gewinnen einschlagen können.

Wenn Sie mehr über die allgemeine Lucky Casino-Erfahrung und die Vorteile der Seite erfahren möchten, lesen Sie die ausführliche Bewertung des Casinos durch unser Team und entscheiden Sie, ob Sie um echtes Geld spielen möchten.

Wie Sie sich über die Integrität von Lucky casino gegenüber Spielern informieren

Lucky Casino verwendet eine 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung, um persönliche Daten und Zahlungsdetails von Kunden zu schützen. Diese Technologie ermöglicht es Ihnen, das Risiko des Abfangens der übertragenen Daten zu minimieren. Außerdem erklärt das Casino, dass es seine Mission ist, ein Glücksspielumfeld zu fördern, das fair, transparent und verantwortungsvoll ist. Zu diesem Zweck ist es vollständig lizenziert und wird von der strengen Malta Gaming Authority reguliert. Diese Lizenz sollte Ihnen die Gewissheit geben, dass Sie legal und ohne Grund zur Sorge spielen. Sollte es beim Spielen im Lucky Casino zu Problemen kommen, haben Sie die Aufsichtsbehörden auf Ihrer Seite, um alle Fehler zu korrigieren.

Das Casino fördert aktiv das verantwortungsvolle Spielen auf seiner Website und bietet seinen Nutzern eine Vielzahl von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Hilfsmitteln an. Zu diesen Maßnahmen gehören Einzahlungsbegrenzungen, Sitzungsbegrenzungen und Möglichkeiten des Selbstausschlusses. Daher sollten die Benutzer keinen Grund zur Sorge haben. Diese Aufsichtsbehörde kontrolliert die unter ihrer Lizenz arbeitenden Casinos streng – Sie müssen sich keine Sorgen machen, dass die Website ein seltsames Spiel spielt.

Wie man sich bei Lucky casino Login und Anmeldung

Ein Spieler, der Kunde von LuckyCasino werden möchte, muss die Registrierungsphase durchlaufen. Das Verfahren dauert nicht lange.

  1. Besuchen Sie die offizielle Website.
  2. Klicken Sie auf der Hauptseite auf die Schaltfläche „Anmelden“ oben rechts.
  3. Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein (dies ist Ihr Lucky Casino-Login) und denken Sie sich ein Passwort aus.
  4. Füllen Sie dann einen Fragebogen aus, in dem Sie Ihr Geburtsdatum, Ihren vollständigen Namen, Ihre Adresse, Ihre Stadt und Postleitzahl, Ihre Telefonnummer, Ihren Aktivierungscode, Ihre Nationalität und Ihr Wohnsitzland angeben.
  5. Nachdem das Spielerprofil erstellt wurde, müssen Sie Ihr Guthaben auffüllen, indem Sie eine der vorgeschlagenen Methoden wählen und den gewünschten Betrag einzahlen.
  6. Holen Sie sich Ihren Willkommensbonus.

Wenn Sie Geld abheben möchten, müssen Sie eine Verifizierung und KYC durchlaufen.

Wie Lucky casino Verifizierung

Das vielleicht unangenehmste Verfahren bei der Interaktion mit Lucky Casino ist die Kontoverifizierung (oder Validierung). Dieser Schritt ist notwendig, um alle Benutzer vor Betrügern und Angriffen zu schützen. Dies ist eine Art von Garantie für Ihre Sicherheit. Das Lucky Online-Casino hat eine Glücksspiellizenz und ist gemäß den Regeln verpflichtet, neue Spieler durch KYC zu verifizieren. Das Paket der für die Verifizierung erforderlichen Dokumente ist Standard. Um Ihr Konto zu verifizieren, benötigen Sie:

  • ein Ausweisdokument (Reisepass, Führerschein, Personalausweis),
  • ein Dokument, das die im Konto angegebene Wohnanschrift bestätigt (Kontoauszug, Stromrechnung),
  • ein Dokument, das bestätigt, dass die Zahlungsmethode Ihnen gehört (Foto von beiden Seiten der Bankkarte, Screenshot der E-Wallet-Seite mit dem Namen).

Wenn Sie die Überprüfung nicht bestehen oder falsche persönliche Daten eingeben, wird das Casino Ihnen nicht erlauben, das gewonnene Geld abzuheben.

Lucky casino Spiel – Welche Spiele können bei Lucky casino gefunden werden?

Als Kunde von Lucky Casino erhält der Spieler Zugang zu allen Unterhaltungsangeboten. Nach dem Aufladen des Guthabens können Sie Ihr Lieblingsvideospiel starten und eine Wette platzieren. Um den Nutzern die Navigation durch die breite Palette von Angeboten zu erleichtern, sind sie in Kategorien unterteilt: beliebte Spiele, Video-Slots, Tischspiele und Jackpot-Spiele. Alle Modelle sind Produkte von führenden Herstellern der Branche – NetEnt, Endorphina, NYX, Betsoft und Play’n Go, so dass die Qualität über jeden Zweifel erhaben ist.

Der Bereich der beliebten Spiele bietet Break Away, Piggy Riches, Blood Suckers, Starburst, Gonzos Quest und andere Online-Slots, die vielen Spielern bekannt sind, sowie Hunderte von anderen Spielen. Möchten Sie den Lucky Casino-Jackpot knacken? Wählen Sie die entsprechenden Spielautomaten. Zum Beispiel können Sie bei Pharaoh King, At The Copa und Aztec Treasure versuchen, einen Superpreis zu gewinnen. Die LuckyCasino-Verwaltung überwacht die Errungenschaften der Glücksspiel-Unterhaltungsmärkte, so dass das Angebot an Casinos immer wieder mit Neuzugängen aufgefüllt wird: Emerald Isle, Secrets of Atlantis, Hugo, Dreams of Fortune und andere, die verbesserte Eigenschaften haben, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, mehr Emotionen und Gewinne zu erzielen.

Der Bereich mit den Tischspielen präsentiert verschiedene Arten von Online-Roulette sowie Blackjack, Baccarat, Keno und Craps. Die Spieler können diese Spiele auf verschiedenen Plattformen genießen, darunter Desktops, Laptops, Tablets und mobile Geräte. Lucky Casino verfügt zwar nicht über eine spezielle mobile App, aber die Website wurde für das mobile Spielen optimiert. Benutzer können ein großartiges Online-Casino-Erlebnis genießen, egal wo sie sind. Lesen Sie weiter, um herauszufinden, welche Arten von Spielen bei Lucky Casino verfügbar sind. Probieren Sie alle aus und finden Sie Ihren Favoriten!

Lucky Сasino Spielautomaten

Die Auswahl an Online-Spielautomaten bei LuckyCasino bietet eine Vielzahl an klassischen, Jackpot-, Vegas- und Video-Spielautomaten. Es spielt keine Rolle, ob Sie ein Spieler mit hoher, mittlerer oder niedriger Varianz sind – es gibt viele Optionen für jeden Stil. Die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien und das Vorhandensein von Freispielen sind bei den meisten Lucky Casinoslots auf dem Symbol angegeben.

VСasino Jackpot Spielautomaten

Außerdem können die Video-Slots nach neuen, empfohlenen und teilnehmenden Turnieren sortiert werden. Nicht weniger interessant ist der Bereich der Lucky Casinogames mit Jackpots, wo mehr als 150 Slots mit der Möglichkeit, den Jackpot von 2.000 € bis 920.000 € zu knacken, gesammelt wurden.

Lucky Сasino Tischspiele

Spieler, die Geschicklichkeitsspiele bevorzugen, werden zweifellos die Sammlung von Tischspielen im Lucky Casino genießen. Zu den Spielen gehören Variationen von Baccarat, Roulette, Poker und dem allseits beliebten Blackjack.

Lucky Сasino Live

Wenn Sie die Anblicke und Klänge des Live-Glücksspiels erleben möchten, werden Sie sich freuen. Das Lucky Online Casino bietet eine unglaubliche Auswahl von nicht weniger als 50 Live-Casino-Spielen. Diese Online-Spiele reichen von Live-Blackjack bis hin zum sich drehenden Rad eines Live-Roulettetisches. Dank der Live-Übertragung in High Definition können Sie die Realität des Casinos erleben, ohne Ihr Haus zu verlassen.

Lucky casino Auszahlungsprozentsätze und RTP

Die Spielautomaten im Lucky Casino sind eine Mischung aus Standard- und niedrigeren RTP-Werten als die Standardwerte für bestimmte Anbieter. Wenn Sie gerne online Baccarat spielen, sollten Sie 3D Baccarat in Betracht ziehen, da diese Variante einen maximalen RTP von 98,94% hat. Der Gesamt-RTP für Spiele auf der Website sieht wie folgt aus:

  • Klassische Spielautomaten – 95, 15%;
  • Video-Spielautomaten – 94, 25%;
  • Bakkarat – 99, 94%;
  • Roulette – 94%;
  • Blackjack – 92, 80%;
  • Andere Tischspiele – 98, 06%.

Lucky casino software Anbieter

Lucky Casinomembers wissen, dass der Betreiber von einigen der besten Spieleanbieter der Branche wie Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, BGaming, ELK, Evolution Gaming, Amatic und Betsoft beliefert wird.

Lucky casino Bonus

Lucky Casino hat ein umfangreiches Bonusprogramm, das viele Spieler ansprechen wird. Es bietet einen Bonus für die erste Einzahlung. Wenn ein Spieler mindestens 10 € einzahlt, kann er mit einem 200%igen Bonus rechnen. Aber insgesamt ist das Bonusprogramm von Lucky Casino sehr abwechslungsreich und es gibt jeden Monat spannende Promotionen.

Lucky casino Willkommensbonus

Das Lucky Online Casino belohnt seine neuen Spieler mit einem 200%igen Willkommensbonus. Um ihn zu erhalten, müssen Sie Ihr Spielkonto mit einem Betrag von mindestens 10 EUR auffüllen. Um teilzunehmen, müssen Sie:

  • Registrieren Sie sich auf der Service-Website und gehen Sie durch die Identifizierung;
  • Machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung von 10 Euro;
  • 200% des Auffüllungsbetrags erhalten.

Lucky Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

Derzeit gibt es bei LuckyCasino keinen Bonus ohne Einzahlung. Um eine Aktion zu erhalten, müssen Sie mindestens 10 EUR einzahlen. Die Vielfalt der Boni auf der Website entschädigt jedoch für das Fehlen eines Bonus ohne Einzahlung.

Lucky casino Ersteinzahlungsbonus

Nach Ihrer ersten Einzahlung erhalten Sie eine großzügige Werbeaktion. Der LuckyCasino-Bonus muss 35-mal umgesetzt werden, bevor Sie die Gewinne daraus abheben können. Nach Erhalt der Promo werden Ihre Gelder in der folgenden Reihenfolge verwendet: 1) Eingezahltes Geld; 2) Bonusgelder. Sie können den Bonusbetrag und die damit verbundenen Gewinne jederzeit stornieren und den verbleibenden Restbetrag abheben. Wenn Sie eine Abhebung Ihrer Einzahlung beantragen, bevor Sie die Umsatzbedingungen erfüllt haben, verfallen diese Gewinne. Der Bonus und die damit verbundenen Gewinne verfallen, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Gutschrift des Bonus erfüllt werden. Solange der Bonus aktiv ist, können Sie maximal 5 € (oder den Gegenwert in Ihrer Kontowährung) pro Spiel setzen.

Lucky casino VIP-Program

Die Plattform hat ihr LuckyCasino-Bonusprogramm für treue Spieler noch nicht eingeführt. Derzeit gibt es keinen VIP-Club oder ein Treueprogramm auf der Website.

Lucky Casino Bonus codes

Neuen Besuchern der Website wird eine 200-prozentige Einzahlungspromotion direkt nach der ersten Einzahlung angeboten. Für diese Aktion benötigen Sie keinen Lucky Casino Bonus Code. Insgesamt stellt die Plattform ihren Spielern keine Promo-Codes zur Verfügung.

Lucky Casino Einzahlungsmethoden

Lucky Casino bietet eine breite Palette von Zahlungsmethoden an, die alle sicher und zuverlässig sind. Die Sicherheit steht ganz oben auf der Liste des Casinos. Bankmethoden umfassen:

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten Mindestanzahlung Maximale Einzahlung
Visa 10€ 1000€
MasterCard 10€ 1000€
ecoPayz 10€ 25000€
Neteller 10€ 1000€
Skrill 10€ 1000€
PaySafeCard 10€ 1000€
Interac 10€ 999€
Crypto & Go 10€ 2500€
POLi 10€ 1000€
Venus Point 10€ 25000€
MuchBetter 10€ 10000€

Jeder Spieler wählt die für ihn am besten geeignete Option. Die Liste der Spielwährungen umfasst EUR, USD, SEK, NOK, CAD, INR und AUD. Der Spieler bestimmt bei der Registrierung, welche von ihnen verwendet werden soll. Der Spieler kann sich auch für ein alternatives Pay n Play Casino Trustly entscheiden, ideal für Spieler, die sofort mit dem Spielen beginnen wollen, ohne ein Konto mit einer langwierigen Registrierung.

Lucky Casino Auszahlungs methoden

Um echtes Geld von Lucky Casino abzuheben, können Sie fast dieselben Methoden wie für die Einzahlung verwenden:

Payment option Minimum deposit Maximum deposit
Visa 10€ 1000€
MasterCard 10€ 1000€
ecoPayz 10€ 1000€
Neteller 10€ 1000€
Skrill 10€ 1000€
Venus Point 10€ 1000€
MuchBetter 10€ 1000€

Alle Auszahlungen mit eWallet-Zahlungsmethoden werden sofort bearbeitet, aber andere können 3 bis 5 Werktage dauern. Bevor eine Auszahlung bei LuckyCasino beantragt wird, muss der Kunde sein Konto verifizieren. Dieser Vorgang kann bis zu 12 Stunden dauern, aber in der Regel werden die Dokumente schneller bearbeitet. Anträge auf Auszahlung von Geldern werden ebenfalls innerhalb von 12 Stunden bearbeitet.

Lucky Casino Kundenbetreuung

Um mit den Mitarbeitern von Lucky Casino in Kontakt zu treten, nutzen Sie den Online-Chat, der von 11 bis 22 Uhr funktioniert, oder eine E-Mail an [email protected] Sie können eine Frage in Ihrer Muttersprache stellen – in diesem Fall wird der Betreiber mit Hilfe eines Dolmetschers mit Ihnen kommunizieren.

Lucky Casino Casino App

Um immer im Spiel zu bleiben und keine wichtigen Turniere zu verpassen, können Sie das Lucky Online-Casino über jedes mobile Gerät besuchen. Es gibt eine Menge Spiele, wenn Sie Lucky Casino auf Ihrem Smartphone oder Tablet spielen. Egal, ob Sie mit einem Android-Gerät, einer iOS-Software oder Windows spielen, Sie können über Ihren Browser auf Lucky Casino zugreifen und unterwegs spielen. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist eine starke und sichere Internetverbindung und ein aufgeladenes Gerät und Sie werden in der Lage sein, auf das mobile Casino zuzugreifen.

Verantwortungsvoll spielen in Lucky Casino

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Glücksspiele nicht nur Vergnügen bereiten, sondern auch Gewinne bringen können. Doch wie viele andere Casinos im virtuellen Raum kann auch das Glücksspiel eine gefährliche und betrügerische Methode sein, um an das Geld der Menschen zu kommen. Deshalb sollten Sie bei der Auswahl von Online-Casino-Websites genau hinsehen. Das Lucky Online Casino ist eine der sichersten und zuverlässigsten Plattformen, um zu spielen und echte Gewinne zu erzielen. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie in einem Online-Casino zur richtigen Zeit aufhören können, raten wir Ihnen, die folgenden Regeln zu befolgen:

  • Zuallererst müssen Sie lernen, wie Sie das Spiel auf jeden Fall beenden können. Wenn Ihre Freunde auch spielen, vereinbaren Sie, es gemeinsam zu tun. Gemeinsam wird es leichter sein, sich zu kontrollieren und Pausen zu machen.
  • Legen Sie für jeden Tag ein Limit für Ihr Guthaben fest. Überweisen Sie einen streng begrenzten Betrag auf Ihr Spielkonto und erliegen Sie nicht der Schwäche, etwas mehr hinzuzufügen. Sie können ein System für die tägliche Überweisung bestimmter Beträge von der Karte einrichten. Dann werden Sie nicht in Versuchung kommen, mehr zu nehmen.
  • Sie sollten auch Ihre Gewinne begrenzen. Sobald sich ein bestimmter Betrag angesammelt hat, ist es notwendig, das Spiel abrupt zu verlassen. Bis zum nächsten Tag ist es verboten, das Casino zu betreten, aber es ist besser, das Internet zu verlassen, um der Versuchung vollständig zu entgehen.
  • Ändern Sie Ihren Tagesablauf nicht zugunsten Ihres Hobbys. Schieben Sie nicht eine Nacht Schlaf auf, weil Sie glauben, dass Sie mit ein bisschen mehr Schlaf mehr Glück haben werden. Schwänzen Sie niemals die Schule oder die Arbeit. Das ist ein garantierter Beginn der Reise nach „unten“.
  • Begrenzen Sie Ihre Zeit auf der Website. Lassen Sie es bei zwei Stunden pro Tag nach der Arbeit. Nach dieser Zeit verlassen Sie das Spiel sofort. Um sicherzustellen, dass Sie sich von Ihrem Computer trennen müssen, stellen Sie einen Wecker und lassen Sie ihn in einem anderen Raum stehen.
  • Versuchen Sie nie, am selben Tag wieder zu gewinnen. Es erwartet Sie noch mehr Misserfolg. Versuchen Sie es lieber am nächsten Tag, wenn das Bewusstsein das Geschehene ein wenig „verdaut“ hat. Wenn Sie der Versuchung nicht widerstehen können, es noch einmal zu versuchen, bestellen Sie eine Auszahlung und lassen Sie den Mindestbetrag auf Ihrem Konto. Beenden Sie das Spiel, sobald das Spielkonto auf Null zurückgesetzt wird.

Fazit von Lucky Casino testbericht

Wir haben Lucky Casino einem ausführlichen Test unterzogen und sind zu den folgenden Schlussfolgerungen gekommen. Die Seite bietet Spaß und interessante Freizeit für alle, die gerne Risiken eingehen und schwindelerregende Emotionen und gute Preise bekommen. Die Hauptseite hat ein hochwertiges Design. Es ist einfach zu navigieren und den Bereich zu finden, den man sucht. Besonders beeindruckend ist das Unterhaltungsangebot, wo jeder etwas nach seinem Geschmack findet. Solide Boni sind allen Kunden garantiert. Auch mit Abhebungen und Einzahlungen gibt es bei LuckyCasino keine Probleme, da die Website die gängigsten Methoden für finanzielle Transaktionen anbietet.